Your Premium Membership will begin when you click Start Membership. To cancel, go to 'My Account' and click on 'Cancel Membership'. By clicking Start Membership, you authorize us to continue your membership automatically, wherever applicable, charged onetime to the payment method provided.
Got questions? Contact Us